Find the plan that’s right for you

Start for free, or as low as US$2.50 a month.

Black Friday Sale: 50% off with coupon: GQBX7QQZ
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Basic

Free
  • Task, Checklists, Projects
  • Reminders
  • Comments & Notes
  • Quick Menu
  • Free Syncing
  • Customer Support

Premium

$ 2
50
per month, billed annually.
US $3 billed monthly
  • Everything in Free +
  • Location Alerts
  • Smart Lists & Tags
  • Recurring Tasks
  • Create Task with Siri
  • Create Tasks via Email
  • Share Lists & Assign Tasks

Business

$ 3
33
per user per month, billed annually.
US $4 billed monthly
  • Everything in Premium +
  • Centralized Billing
  • Flexible Team Size
  • Team Admin Dashboard
  • Priority Support SLA

Frequently asked questions

Absolutely! Todo is completely free to use. You can upgrade to Premium or the Business plan later when you need to use features like smart lists and tags.

Yes, we give you 14-days of  Premium when you first create your account. You can also try the Todo for Teams plan free for 30 days. To start your trial, you can click “Try for free” above or visit this page.

You can choose to be billed either $2.99 per month or $30 per year. With a Premium account you can create and share lists with both Free and other Premium users. 

If you upgrade to Business, you’ll be charged a fee per user: either $4 per user per month or $40 per user per year. So if you choose monthly billing and have 5 users, you’ll be charged $20 each month. You can invite external collaborators to your lists free of charge but you won’t have access to their activity log. 

Yes, absolutely! The yearly billing option is practically 18% less expensive than the monthly billing option for the Premium and Business plans.

You can change your plan from Premium to Business any time without losing any data or having to pay again for users already on the Premium plan. We automatically check if you or any invited users are on the Premium plan and convert the value of the remaining Premium time into credits for your Business team.

When users are added to the Business plan, your account will be charged a prorated amount based on the percentage of the billing cycle left at the time each user was added. If you remove users, your account will be credited in the same way.

Yes, certainly. There’s no minimum contract for Todo Cloud — you can cancel at any time without penalty. When you cancel your Premium plan, you will remain on the plan until the end of your billing cycle, at which time you’ll be switched back to the Free plan.

To receive a refund from a Premium or Business subscription you must (1) request the refund within 14 days of subscribing and (2) be on the yearly Premium or Business plan (monthly subscriptions are not eligible for a refund). To receive a refund, please reach out to our support team here.